ON STREET PHOTOGRAPHY and other life changing events

KNUT SKJÆRVEN/PHOTOGRAPHER/WRITER/RESEARCHER

Berlin: First Day

I arrived in Berlin late this evening.

The main reason I am here this time is to visit Berliner Liste, ABC and  Preview.

Berliner Liste is all in place , but ABC wants me to send them a copy of my press card which I do not have.  Seems that ABC is so conservative that they think you need to have a press card to be able to write. Or take pictures.

Preview has not answered me yet.  Maybe I don’t bother.

Oh yes, I also hope to write an article for Leica and get the frame production for Council Of Europe project going.  Hopefully I will do some writing of my own too. Like publishing the first tiny posts to this personal site that is long overdue, by the way.

I need to get up early tomorrow morning  and every morning while here.

See you soon. Have a good day.

© Knut Skjærven

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Navigation

barebones communication

Berlin Black And White

Street Photographer’s Toolbox

At The Gallery © Knut Skjærven

The Europeans

Just In Time © Knut Skjærven

Phenomenology And Photography

© Knut Skjærven

The EDGE

© Knut Skjærven

